Certification

GIET Family

Sl. No Photo Name Designation Email Id
1 Subhangi G. Patil Asst.Prof-Chemistry sgpatil@gietbbsr.com
2 Raj Kumar Mohanta Asst. Professor rkmohanta@gietbbsr.com
3 Arundhati Sahoo Asst. Professor  arundhatis@gietbbsr.com
4 Santosini Bhutia Asst. Professor bsantosini@gietbbsr.com
5 Hemanta Kumar Sethy Asst. Professor hemantakumar@gietbbsr.com
6 Palli Mishra Asst. Professor pallimishra@gietbbsr.com
7 Bikash Kumar Pradhan Asst. Professor pbikashkumar@gietbbsr.com
8 Dipankar Panigrahi Asst. Professor pdipankar@gietbbsr.com
9 Baidyanath Tiwary Asst. Professor tiwaryb@gietbbsr.com
10 Pawan Kumar Asst. Professor pawank@gietbbsr.com
11 Bikash Kumar Samantray Asst. Professor bksamantaray@gietbbsr.com
12 Aurovinda Kumar Mitra Asst. Professor akmitra@gietbbsr.com
13 Ambika prasad Jena Asst. Professor apjena@gietbbsr.com
14 Debabrata Sahoo Asst. Professor debabratas@gietbbsr.com
15 Niharika Sahoo Lecturer nsahoo@gietbbsr.com
16 Tapan Kumar Panda Asst. Professor tkpanda@gietbbsr.com
17 Trilochan Samal Asst. Professor trilochans@gietbbsr.com
18 Chinmayee Das Asst. Prof. [Eng] chinmayeedas@gietbbsr.com
19 Balaji Prasad Padhi HOD, Associate Professor bppadhi@gietbbsr.com
20 Binaya Kumar Panigrahi HOD, Associate Professor bkpanigrahi@gietbbsr.com
21 Dr. Anil Kumar Mishra HOD, Associate Professor anilmishra@gietbbsr.com
22 Dr. Pradyumna Kumar Sahoo HOD, Associate Professor pradyumnasahoo@gietbbsr.com
23 Laxman Kumar Sahoo Professor lksahoo@gietbbsr.com
24 Subrat Kumar Panda Assistant HOD s.k.panda@gietbbsr.com
25 Dr. Sambit Kumar Mishra Head (Research & Devlopment) sambitmishra@gietbbsr.com
26 Dr. Mahima Prakashan Sahoo Professor mpsahoo@gietbbsr.com
27 Neelamani Samal Asst. Professor neelamani.samal@gietbbsr.com
28 Nilamadhab Mishra Asst. Professor nmishra@gietbbsr.com
29 Shiba Narayan Sahu Asst. Professor snsahu@gietbbsr.com
30 Sudhanshu Bhushan Panda Asst. Professor sbpanda@gietbbsr.com
31 Padmalochan Prusty Asst. Professor pprusty@gietbbsr.com
32 Satyajit Mahapatra Asst. Professor smohapatra@gietbbsr.com
33 Prasad S S P B K Asst. Professor sspbkprasad@gietbbsr.com
34 Sovit Kumar Pradhan Asst. Professor sovitkpradhan@gietbbsr.com
35 Sureshkumar Sahu Asst. Professor ssureshkumar@gietbbsr.com
36 Sushil Kumar Pati Asst. Professor skpati@gietbbsr.com
37 Rojalin Ojha Asst. Professor rojha@gietbbsr.com
38 Rupak Kumar Mohanayak Asst. Professor rkmohanayak@gietbbsr.com
39 Tophan Kumar Jena Asst. Professor tkjena@gietbbsr.com
40 Ramakrishna Sahu Asst. Professor rksahu@gietbbsr.com
41 Itishree Dash Asst. Professor itishreed@gietbbsr.com
42 Triloki Nath Mishra Asst. Professor tnmishra@gietbbsr.com
43 Sulochana Das Asst. Professor dsulochana@gietbbsr.com
44 Pritam Priyadarsini Das Asst. Professor pritampdas@gietbbsr.com
45 Satya Sankar Swain Asst. Professor ssswain@gietbbsr.com
46 Lopamudra Upadhyaya Asst. Professor lopamudra@gietbbsr.com
47 Abhishek Kumar Choudhary Asst. Professor a.k.choudhary@gietbbsr.com
48 Radhakrishna Das Asst. Professor rups.krishna@gmail.com
49 Rajdeep Paul Asst. Professor prajdeep@gietbbsr.com
50 Smitarani Sahoo Lecturer smitaranis@gietbbsr.com
51 Prafusmita Sahoo Lecturer sprafusmita@gietbbsr.com
52 M. Rani Dora Lecturer dranim@gietbbsr.com
53 Bishal Kumar Das Lecturer dbishalkumar@gietbbsr.com
54 Manohar Kumar Singh Lecturer m.k.singh@gietbbsr.com
55 Parimita Panda Lecturer parimitap@gietbbsr.com
56 Keshab Chandra Bhanja Teaching Asst. keshab@gietbbsr.com
57 Rishab Dash Lab Assistant rishab@gietbbsr.com
58 Pratima Ray Matron
59 Shashi Bhusan Dhall SWO dshashibhusan@gietbbsr.com
60 Sriprakash Kar SWO Cum PET sriprakashkar@gietbbsr.com
61 Prasanta Ranjan Siromani Hostel Care Taker
62 Satyabrata Samantaray Hostel Care Taker