Certification

GIET Family

Sl. No Photo Name Designation Email Id
1 Ambika prasad Jena Asst. Professor apjena@gietbbsr.com
2 Debabrata Sahoo Asst. Professor debabratas@gietbbsr.com
3 Niharika Sahoo Lecturer nsahoo@gietbbsr.com
4 Tapan Kumar Panda Asst. Professor tkpanda@gietbbsr.com
5 Trilochan Samal Asst. Professor trilochans@gietbbsr.com
6 Balaji Prasad Padhi HOD, Associate Professor bppadhi@gietbbsr.com
7 Binaya Kumar Panigrahi HOD, Associate Professor bkpanigrahi@gietbbsr.com
8 Dr. Anil Kumar Mishra HOD, Associate Professor anilmishra@gietbbsr.com
9 Dr. Pradyumna Kumar Sahoo HOD, Associate Professor pradyumnasahoo@gietbbsr.com
10 Laxman Kumar Sahoo Professor lksahoo@gietbbsr.com
11 Subrat Kumar Panda Assistant HOD s.k.panda@gietbbsr.com
12 Dr. Sambit Kumar Mishra Head (Research & Devlopment) sambitmishra@gietbbsr.com
13 Dr. Mahima Prakashan Sahoo Professor mpsahoo@gietbbsr.com
14 Neelamani Samal Asst. Professor neelamani.samal@gietbbsr.com
15 Nilamadhab Mishra Asst. Professor nmishra@gietbbsr.com
16 Snigdha Mohapatra Asst. Professor snigdham@gietbbsr.com
17 Shiba Narayan Sahu Asst. Professor snsahu@gietbbsr.com
18 Sudhanshu Bhushan Panda Asst. Professor sbpanda@gietbbsr.com
19 Padmalochan Prusty Asst. Professor pprusty@gietbbsr.com
20 Satyajit Mahapatra Asst. Professor smohapatra@gietbbsr.com
21 Prasad S S P B K Asst. Professor sspbkprasad@gietbbsr.com
22 Sovit Kumar Pradhan Asst. Professor sovitkpradhan@gietbbsr.com
23 Sureshkumar Sahu Asst. Professor ssureshkumar@gietbbsr.com
24 Debswarup Rath Asst. Professor rdebswarup@gietbbsr.com
25 Sushil Kumar Pati Asst. Professor skpati@gietbbsr.com
26 Rojalin Ojha Asst. Professor rojha@gietbbsr.com
27 Rupak Kumar Mohanayak Asst. Professor rkmohanayak@gietbbsr.com
28 Tophan Kumar Jena Asst. Professor tkjena@gietbbsr.com
29 Ramakrishna Sahu Asst. Professor rksahu@gietbbsr.com
30 Itishree Dash Asst. Professor itishreed@gietbbsr.com
31 Triloki Nath Mishra Asst. Professor tnmishra@gietbbsr.com
32 Sulochana Das Asst. Professor dsulochana@gietbbsr.com
33 Pritam Priyadarsini Das Asst. Professor pritampdas@gietbbsr.com
34 Satya Sankar Swain Asst. Professor ssswain@gietbbsr.com
35 Md. Saquib Maqsood Asst. Professor mdsmaqsood@gietbbsr.com
36 Sanjaya Kumar Parida Asst. Professor sk.parida@gietbbsr.com
37 Lopamudra Upadhyaya Asst. Professor lopamudra@gietbbsr.com
38 Jangyadatta Pasa Asst. Professor jpasa@gietbbsr.com
39 Abhishek Kumar Choudhary Asst. Professor a.k.choudhary@gietbbsr.com
40 Madhuri Pradhan Asst. Professor pmadhuri@gietbbsr.com
41 Radhakrishna Das Asst. Professor rups.krishna@gmail.com
42 Rajdeep Paul Asst. Professor prajdeep@gietbbsr.com
43 Pragnya Paramita Polai Asst. Professor pragnya@gietbbsr.com
44 Smitarani Sahoo Lecturer smitaranis@gietbbsr.com
45 Prafusmita Sahoo Lecturer sprafusmita@gietbbsr.com
46 M. Rani Dora Lecturer dranim@gietbbsr.com
47 Bishal Kumar Das Lecturer dbishalkumar@gietbbsr.com
48 Manohar Kumar Singh Lecturer m.k.singh@gietbbsr.com
49 Parimita Panda Lecturer parimitap@gietbbsr.com
50 Keshab Chandra Bhanja Teaching Asst. keshab@gietbbsr.com
51 Rishab Dash Lab Assistant rishab@gietbbsr.com
52 Pratima Ray Matron
53 Shashi Bhusan Dhall SWO dshashibhusan@gietbbsr.com
54 Sriprakash Kar SWO Cum PET sriprakashkar@gietbbsr.com
55 Rabi Narayan Dash SWO NA
56 Rajendra Patnaik SWO r.patnaik@gietbbsr.com
57 Prasanta Ranjan Siromani Hostel Care Taker
58 Satyabrata Samantaray Hostel Care Taker