GIET Family

Sl. No Photo Name Designation Email Id
1 Santosini Bhutia Asst. Professor bsantosini@gietbbsr.com
2 Hemanta Kumar Sethy Asst. Professor hemantakumar@gietbbsr.com
3 Palli Mishra Asst. Professor pallimishra@gietbbsr.com
4 Bikash Kumar Pradhan Asst. Professor pbikashkumar@gietbbsr.com
5 Dipankar Panigrahi Asst. Professor pdipankar@gietbbsr.com
6 Baidyanath Tiwary Asst. Professor tiwaryb@gietbbsr.com
7 Pawan Kumar Asst. Professor pawank@gietbbsr.com
8 Bikash Kumar Samantray Asst. Professor bksamantaray@gietbbsr.com
9 Aurovinda Kumar Mitra Asst. Professor akmitra@gietbbsr.com
10 Debabrata Sahoo Asst. Professor debabratas@gietbbsr.com
11 Niharika Sahoo Lecturer nsahoo@gietbbsr.com
12 Tapan Kumar Panda Asst. Professor tkpanda@gietbbsr.com
13 Trilochan Samal Asst. Professor trilochans@gietbbsr.com
14 Chinmayee Das Asst. Prof. [Eng] chinmayeedas@gietbbsr.com
15 Dr. Anil Kumar Mishra HOD, Associate Professor anilmishra@gietbbsr.com
16 Dr. Sambit Kumar Mishra Head (Research & Devlopment) sambitmishra@gietbbsr.com
17 Nilamadhab Mishra Asst. Professor nmishra@gietbbsr.com
18 Ambika prasad Jena Asst. Professor apjena@gietbbsr.com
19 Raj Kumar Mohanta Asst. Professor rkmohanta@gietbbsr.com
20 Neelamani Samal Asst. Professor neelamani.samal@gietbbsr.com
21 Balaji Prasad Padhi HOD, Associate Professor bppadhi@gietbbsr.com
22 Binaya Kumar Panigrahi HOD, Associate Professor bkpanigrahi@gietbbsr.com
23 Dr. Pradyumna Kumar Sahoo HOD, Associate Professor pradyumnasahoo@gietbbsr.com
24 Arundhati Sahoo Asst. Professor  arundhatis@gietbbsr.com
25 Laxman Kumar Sahoo Professor lksahoo@gietbbsr.com
26 Subrat Kumar Panda Assistant HOD s.k.panda@gietbbsr.com
27 Dr. Mahima Prakashan Sahoo Professor mpsahoo@gietbbsr.com
28 Shiba Narayan Sahu Asst. Professor snsahu@gietbbsr.com
29 Padmalochan Prusty Asst. Professor pprusty@gietbbsr.com
30 Prasad S S P B K Asst. Professor sspbkprasad@gietbbsr.com
31 Sovit Kumar Pradhan Asst. Professor sovitkpradhan@gietbbsr.com
32 Sureshkumar Sahu Asst. Professor ssureshkumar@gietbbsr.com
33 Sushil Kumar Pati Asst. Professor skpati@gietbbsr.com
34 Rojalin Ojha Asst. Professor rojha@gietbbsr.com
35 Rupak Kumar Mohanayak Asst. Professor rkmohanayak@gietbbsr.com
36 Tophan Kumar Jena Asst. Professor tkjena@gietbbsr.com
37 Ramakrishna Sahu Asst. Professor rksahu@gietbbsr.com
38 Itishree Dash Asst. Professor itishreed@gietbbsr.com
39 Triloki Nath Mishra Asst. Professor tnmishra@gietbbsr.com
40 Sulochana Das Asst. Professor dsulochana@gietbbsr.com
41 Pritam Priyadarsini Das Asst. Professor pritampdas@gietbbsr.com
42 Satya Sankar Swain Asst. Professor ssswain@gietbbsr.com
43 Lopamudra Upadhyaya Asst. Professor lopamudra@gietbbsr.com
44 Abhishek Kumar Choudhary Asst. Professor a.k.choudhary@gietbbsr.com
45 Radhakrishna Das Asst. Professor rups.krishna@gmail.com
46 Smitarani Sahoo Lecturer smitaranis@gietbbsr.com
47 Prafusmita Sahoo Lecturer sprafusmita@gietbbsr.com
48 M. Rani Dora Lecturer dranim@gietbbsr.com
49 Bishal Kumar Das Lecturer dbishalkumar@gietbbsr.com
50 Manohar Kumar Singh Lecturer m.k.singh@gietbbsr.com
51 Parimita Panda Lecturer parimitap@gietbbsr.com
52 Keshab Chandra Bhanja Teaching Asst. keshab@gietbbsr.com
53 Rishab Dash Lab Assistant rishab@gietbbsr.com
54 Pratima Ray Matron
55 Shashi Bhusan Dhall SWO dshashibhusan@gietbbsr.com
56 Sriprakash Kar SWO Cum PET sriprakashkar@gietbbsr.com
57 Prasanta Ranjan Siromani Hostel Care Taker
58 Satyabrata Samantaray Hostel Care Taker
59 Sutapa Roy Chowdhury Asst Professor srchowdhury@gietbbsr.com
60 Tapas Kumar Barik SWO tkbarik@gietbbsr.com
61 Sameer Mahanta Hostel Care Taker